Fine Art Auction
| 66 objects    | 2941 registered bidders 02-05-2023 22:09:59 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (52)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Expressionism Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Op art Photography ZERO
1900 - 1945  (14)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s )


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z

+++ Please note our changes regarding final purchase price and shipping charges +++



Art (1945-contemporary) > Abstract Art Post-War Gerhard Richter - Biography

Gerhard Richter - Offset in colors

Current amount:
5,200 EUR

Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
122001730

Starting bid:
Bids:
Page views:
End of offer:
1,800 EUR
19
176
02-15-23 15:19:00 Berlin
02-15-23 09:19:00 New York
02-15-23 06:19:00 Los Angeles
(9 days, 17h:09m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 74,12 €,
within the EU countries 143,05 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Hood. 1996.
Offset in colors.
17.8 x 25.3 cm (7 x 9.9 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe Shipping