Fine Art Auction
| 73 objects    | 2929 registered bidders 01-18-2022 13:50:53 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (66)
Abstract Art Post-War CoBrA Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Modern Abstract Art Op art Photography ZERO
1900 - 1945  (7)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s )


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z

+++ Please note our changes regarding final purchase price and shipping charges +++



Art (1945-contemporary) > Conceptual art / Minimalism Hanne Darboven - Biography

Hanne Darboven - Collage

Current amount:
5,800 EUR

Estimate:
6,000 EUR
Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
121000117

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
5,800 EUR
22
02-15-22 15:05:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:05:00 New York
02-15-22 06:05:00 Los Angeles
(28 days, 01h:14m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium and 2.4 % droit de suite charge ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 90,00 €,
within the EU countries 327,98 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Ein Viertel Jahrhundert. 1990.
Collage.
104.7 x 14.2 cm (41.2 x 5.5 in).


 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe Shipping