Fine Art Auction
| 95 objects    | 2874 registered bidders 08-24-2019 20:10:43 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (71)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Expressionism Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Kinetic Art Op art Photography Pop art ZERO
1900 - 1945  (24)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) New Objectivity


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1900-1945) > Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Arnold Balwé - Biography

Arnold Balwé - Oil on canvas

Current amount:
2,590 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
119001406

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
2,590 EUR
25
09-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
09-15-19 09:00:00 New York
09-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(21 days, 18h:49m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

*Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
For questions regarding taxation, please contact the seller.

Camelia. 1928.
Oil on canvas.
60 x 49.5 cm (23.6 x 19.4 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping