Fine Art Auction
| 60 objects    | 2870 registered bidders 07-18-2019 06:44:56 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (52)
Abstract Art Post-War CoBrA Cubism Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Photography SPUR Surrealism
1900 - 1945  (7)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) New Objectivity
before 1900  (1)
Symbolism


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1945-contemporary) > Abstract Art Post-War Horst Antes - Biography

Horst Antes - Watercolor

Current amount:
1,450 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
119000930

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
1,450 EUR
8
08-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
08-15-19 09:00:00 New York
08-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(28 days, 08h:15m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

*Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
For questions regarding taxation, please contact the seller.

Ohne Titel. 1960.
Watercolor.
21 x 33 cm (8.2 x 12.9 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping