Fine Art Auction
| 91 objects    | 2850 registered bidders 02-19-2019 11:37:19 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (73)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Surrealism ZERO
1900 - 1945  (18)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s )


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1945-contemporary) > Abstract Art Post-War Bram Bogart

Bram Bogart - Relief

Current amount:
2,880 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
118000078

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
2,880 EUR
10
03-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
03-15-19 10:00:00 New York
03-15-19 07:00:00 Los Angeles
(24 days, 03h:22m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

*Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
For questions regarding taxation, please contact the seller.

Ohne Titel. 1999.
Relief.
52 x 61.5 cm (20.4 x 24.2 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping