Fine Art Auction
| 80 objects    | 2876 registered bidders 09-23-2019 00:19:51 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (65)
Abstract Art Post-War Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Cubism Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Photography Pop art ZERO
1900 - 1945  (14)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Modern Abstract Art
before 1900  (1)
Impressionism


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z



Art (1945-contemporary) > Expressionism Emil Maetzel

Emil Maetzel - Gouache

Current amount:
2,590 EUR *

Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
119000214

Starting bid:
Page views:
End of offer:
2,590 EUR
23
10-15-19 15:00:00 Berlin
10-15-19 09:00:00 New York
10-15-19 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(22 days, 14h:40m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
  . --     
After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

*Auction surcharges, shipping inside the EU and taxes included. Shipping outside the EU countries on request.
For questions regarding taxation, please contact the seller.

Fische. 1950.
Gouache.
38 x 50 cm (14.9 x 19.6 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe and inside the EU free shipping