Fine Art Auction
| 73 objects    | 2929 registered bidders 01-18-2022 15:30:00 CET deutsch deutsch
start   |   register   |    buy   |    sell   |    terms   |    guaranty & security   |    contact   |    privacy policy

 

Artist/ Keyword/ Object-no. Min. € Max. €

Art Auctions
1945 - now  (66)
Abstract Art Post-War CoBrA Conceptual art / Minimalism Concrete Art Figurative Painting (40s-60s ) Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary) Informal Modern Abstract Art Op art Photography ZERO
1900 - 1945  (7)
Expressionism Figurative Painting (1900-30s ) Figurative Painting (40s-60s )


Important Artists
at Fine Art Auctions:
A - G     H - O     P - Z

+++ Please note our changes regarding final purchase price and shipping charges +++



Art (1900-1945) > Expressionism Alexej von Jawlensky - Biography

Alexej von Jawlensky - Etching

Current amount:
310 EUR

Estimate:
2,000 EUR
Seller:

Item location:
Object number:
Munich, Germany
114001904

Starting bid:
Bids:
Page views:
End of offer:
100 EUR
14
29
02-15-22 15:00:00 Berlin
02-15-22 09:00:00 New York
02-15-22 06:00:00 Los Angeles
(27 days, 23h:30m)

Please enter your maximum bid:
NEW: Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium ( differential taxation without separate VAT statement, information shown for sales tax on request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 46,78 €,
within the EU countries 88,72 €,
outside the EU countries on request.

After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Kopf (überlegend). 1923.
Etching.
15.8 x 11.9 cm (6.2 x 4.6 in).


For information concerning the condition, please view the high resolution image / backside image.

 
New Users
Your username

Password

Cookies must be enabled to log in.

Forgot your password?


FAQ

1. 
5-Year-Guaranty
5-year-guaranty of authenticity
2. 
Right of Revocation
It's easy
3. 
Safe Handling
Safe Shipping